Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A best friend, a lover, my all and all

In his own words

I like this quote. "Love is like a tornado it can destroy everything in its path But it can also help you start your life over and build your new life." The next chapter in life. Hello! My name is Felix, I am located in Brooklyn, I have to 2 sons that I love and adore very much. Family means so much to me. I consider myself to be bright, fun, loving, down to earth, a person who loves life and enjoys it. I believe everything in life happens for a reason and I take every moment and every person that I meet as an experience I can always look back on and learn from. My mind is a creative mind, I am always thinking of new ideas, things to do, ways to evolve, etc. etc, so yea it is always running, lol. Learning new things is something I truly embrace, I produce music for a living so creativity is something that is in my nature, aside from that I am also an Executive Technical Analyst for a major media company. At the moment I am looking to meet someone I can become a good friend with and build from that. Hopefully I can meet someone intelligent and attractive. Just going with the flow. with that said. ... I believe for you to truly get to know someone, you need to speak to them, one on one and ask questions and go along with it.This "about me" section will only give you so much about me. For you to understand the type of man I am you need to speak to me and truly get to know me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Monaco France, Miami, Puerto Rico, Ecuador, Honduras.

Favorite things

My Kids First, I love music. My taste for music varies for I like almost everything. A listen to my latin music Reggaeton (fav), Salsa, House, Hip Hop, Some Depeche Mode, Prince, 80's Music all the way, I like 50's also. Love it all.

For fun

This really depends on my mood. I enjoy going to the movies, dinner, traveling, maybe going to a little bar for drinks with friends. Most times I just like to relax at home sit on my couch have some wine and watch a movie or play some Xbox, LOL

Last read

50 Shades of me lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I have a production company, I have been in the music industry 15 years now. I produce, edit, mix music for different artist, record labels etc. I am also a certified computer tech and do consulting from time to time.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My Mother and Father are from Puerto Rico. I was born in Brooklyn.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a degree in computer technology.