Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | North Royalton, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 20 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single, but not alone. Not "searching" for anyone. Fate will play her hand in that one.

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who is giving, caring and passionate; no selfish people. Someone who is beautiful but does not make it a point to let everyone else know. That is my job. Someone who is happy doing anything, as long as we do it together. I make a lot of decisions every day and make a living arguing between 9-5. So, at home I do neither. I am a very amenable person, and I would like to meet someone who is ok making decisions that are right for both of us. I will never second guess you, or wonder where you are. And, I definitely am not the person who is going to blow up your cell with continuous texts. If you're in, you're all in. It's called trust and respect. If you are not kind, sensative, romantic, caring, and as open minded as me, I'm not for you. PS. If you wink me, I'll wink you back. However, f you email me, I will email you back.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll go anywhere you want. I'm pretty open for doing anything at least once. Places I love to go, in order: LA, Chicago, NYC, Vegas, and Naples (FL). While I love trying new restaurants, if I had to choose, I'd always select Mexican or Chinese.

Favorite things

My favorite t.v. show is "Scrubs." I could watch reruns all day. I'll see just about any movie (yes, including sub-titled). Lifelong Browns fan. When I get a chance to get back to L.A., I'll go to whatever (SC) Trojan game is playing.

For fun

I love going to the movies and will always see my favorite bands, wherever/whenever possible. Browns season ticket holder. I try to travel as much as possible. Hard when you're the boss.

Last read

Anything by Joseph Heller and Richard North Patterson. I just got done reading Life's Golden Ticket by Brendon Burchard and am currently reading The Innocent Man by Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters Degree from the University of Southern California and J.D. from Case Western Reserve University.