Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't think you're ready.....for this jelly

In his own words

Are you adventurous? Are you spontaneous? Do you have a good sense of humor? If so, read on. I could just list that I'm 5'10", have good teeth, and I love my mother like every other profile....but that's boring If you can imagine yourself landing in a foreign country with only a map in your hand, then we will probably get along. When I'm not trying to travel all over the world you can find me at Brooklyn area hospitals working to become the best future physician I can be. Although in an alternative reality I would have Anthony Bourdain's job. I'm very ambitious and goal oriented to that respect, and when I want something, I get it.. I'm very laid back and almost never serious. I've been told I look like Brad the dark. I'm also very sarcastic so if you can't banter back and forth with me without taking ANY of it personally or seriously...we're probably not gonna be a good match lol. I like to dance but my only moves are the robot and macarena, so I'm always a hit on the dance floor. I'm pretty busy with school but I always make time for the people I care about. I absolutely love my life, and it would awesome to find someone to share it with. I'm not into the "typical" New York woman. If that's you then please don't contact me. I'm looking for the type of woman that will keep up with me when I tease her. Someone that is intelligent, cute, and always down to try new things. The exceptional woman that is more that just a pretty face that carries herself well and has a positive outlook on life. A woman that's not afraid to let her hair down...unless she's wearing a wig. So if you think you can keep me entertained lol and like to laugh, email me! and we can meet up sometime. Don't worry, I don't bite...well at least not until the third date.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference