Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Eugoogiligist: A person who delivers eugoogiligies" - Derek zoolander

In his own words

So, where to start...I have a bit of a sarcastic sense humor but I like it even more in a girl. I'm spontaneous, I always like trying something new and going to places I have never been. im genuine, honest, i cook, i dont play games and i do my best to tell it like it is and not just how i see it. Right now I'm a sales manager and I have to dress professional but outside of work I'm a jeans and chucks kind of man. Either professional or casual I dig bright colors. I play the drums and love going to live shows. I am a music connoisseur but nothing is better than a live band. As of this yr I will have been to coachella 6 times. I look forward to it like a kid to summer break! I'm also a movie buff and i can quote movies for hours. I have an associates degree in fire technology and i was going to attend the fire academy this semester but I sprained my ankle during the fire fighter fitness training 3 weeks before. My ankle is still healing so I disappointingly have to wait until next semester. I also just recently moved to San Pedro so I am definitely up to making new friends in the area. so if that seems more of what you see in my profile, no worries, let's have lunch or something! I'm interested in women who are outgoing, willing to try new things and who aren't afraid to laugh at themselves...or me...and I enjoy watching football, some basketball, being a sports fan is a plus too. I'm a first time uncle as of a year ago and I have the most adorable niece! I can't wait until she's about 4 so we can start pranking my sister and my brother in law. I've had a taste of traveling throughout several states and My first trip outside of the country was two weeks in japan, which I strongly suggest. Maybe not in mid summer because it's as humid as florida but I would suggest spring because of the cherry blossoms. I more recently won tickets to a concert in england so i got to spend a few days in london which was awesome as well. Next on my list would be Spain but I would also like to experience other parts of Europe, Australia and Egypt. Also, I don't mean to come across arrogant but I have been getting a lot of winks, which is fine but I'm more likely to respond to messages, so don't be shy!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

im not that picky on where to go, its more about the company involved.

Favorite things

enjoying live music is a must, comedy clubs, road trips, snowboarding, traveling and theme parties. i cant get enough of dexter, californication, making it in america, boardwalk empire and the league.

For fun

music! ive been playing the drums for almost 3 years now, i love it and theres nothing like jammin with my buddies. other than that, i enjoy social things like dinner, drinks, concerts, local shows, anything with live music really.

Last read

fight club



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
im mostly german but i grew up more involved in my native american background during my childhood.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
i have a degree in fire technology for fire fighting