Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jrock645

30 year old man | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 15 miles of Duluth, GA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm a chef, and am typically very busy at...

In his own words

I'm a chef, and am typically very busy at work. Not that I work 24/7, but it makes it hard to meet people. I thought I'd give this a shot- nothing ventured, nothing gained right? Ideally, I'd like somebody affectionate and supportive, but loyal more than anything. Certain times of the year, I work a lot and the schedule can be pretty demanding- she'll have to be able to understand that its a situation thats out of my hands. That said, there's time for me to spend with someone I care about- we just may need to get creative about it sometimes. Beyond that, I'm a pretty low key laid back guy. I'm pretty simple and generally like to take it easy. That said, I'm up to try new things and get out and explore- its the company that matters. I've got a dog that I'm pretty attached to. If you're not a dog lover, that's a problem. Im extremely sarcastic and very much a true wise ass. Not everyone appreciates it as humor at first. You'll need to be able to keep up with my sarcasm and participate in some friendly banter. While I don't get to the gym like I used to, I do maintain a healthy diet and get some exercise when I can. I've been rehabbing some lower back issues and plan to get back to respectably intense exercise when ready. I've lost 40lbs this year despite the back issues by switching to a primarily low carb lifestyle. For hobbies, I enjoy washing and waxing my car on a regular basis, blogging, and watching the Packers during football season. I also like spending time with my dog and trying new restaurants. Once the weather cools down, weekly trips to a Vietnamese restaurant are like therapy. Ultimately, I'm hoping to find someone to take on life with. I'm a goal oriented person very focused on my career, and general self improvement but I could use some balance. I'm motivated by challenges and hope to find someone that is the same way. Plus, if we're really a match we'll be able to do more together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an italian greyhound that I've had for about 13 years. He and I are pretty good buddies!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Vietnamese food, but also enjoy trying other restaurants. Real Fix pizzeria, BLT Steak, Taco Mac when I'm in the mood for wings and beer

College

Marshall University, Huntington, WV

Favorite things

hugging the dog. Merlot. Newcastle and Peroni. R&B music. Putting a fresh coat of wax on the car. Good food.

For fun

I'm a big football fan in general, and a longtime Green Bay Packers fan. Very passionate about food and trying new restaurants and new styles of food, especially ethnic food. Also, spending time with my dog.

Last read

I don't read as much as I should. Most of it is trade related, ie cookbooks. Recently I've enjoyed learning more about car detailing. While I don't read that much, I do have a blog that I work on when I can and the mood to write strikes me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm the executive sous chef at a private club.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I dropped out of college when I realized cooking was what I wanted to do. I joke with people saying I graduated "The Institute of real cooking at the international school of hard knocks." Its been a rough path, but it hasn't kept me from my goals.