Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I write headlines for a living, so I'm going to skip this one.

In her own words

I'm a journalist. I'm an optimist. And I'm looking to meet some new people and eventually make a deeper connection. Mixing up my activities is something I look forward to, so it's fun to go to dinner and a movie one weekend, but check out a museum the next. I'm not afraid to dress up or dress down, depending on the scene. I don't work the typical 9-5, so someone who likes to text would be the best fit for my life so we can stay in touch. I'm outgoing, talkative and communication is a big part of who I am. I appreciate someone who also has a balanced sense of humor: Like me, I can be sarcastic as times, but sometimes the silliest things can set me off into a fit of laughter. "What do you want to do?" "I don't know, what do you want to do?" isn't for me. Decision making should be shared in a relationship. I want someone who knows how to keep a promise. I like to make plans with someone and enjoy our time together. And I want us to show mutual respect for each other's time and attention. So no flakiness, please! I'm not looking for my "perfect match." I am looking for someone whose interests overlap mine, but someone who has new experiences to share, as I do.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I'm both a dog and a cat person, but I don't have any pets right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Somewhere I've never been before.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, The Amazing Race, How to Get Away With Murder (the show, nothing nefarious). The Notebook, Silence of the Lambs, Super Troopers, Star Wars and the Pirates of the Caribbean movies.

For fun

Baking (especially cupcakes), watching the Steelers and Ohio State football, entertaining friends, group outings, amusement parks, TV and movies (I try to see all the Oscar best picture nominees every year), geeking out about Star Wars, reading.

Last read

I could never keep up with this section. I'm always reading something. Some of my favorite authors are Ken Follett, Stephen King and Tami Hoag.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a journalist, which means I also appreciate someone who keeps up with the world around him. I am currently focused on the web, but I have also done work in design and editing for print.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's in journalism with minors in business and political science.