Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So what do you say?

In his own words

So here I am. Not where I thought I'd be at this point but life throws you curve balls. Ok I'll try to make this brief. We want to have something to talk about on a date right? Well to start I'm Italian and Irish. Big family on both sides. I am a Medical Software Analyst for a healthcare organization north of Boston (Cambridge/Somerville). More specifically I work on the patient portal website that allows for secure online communication between patient and provider. That's the stuff you are suppose to say here right? No seriously, I like my job and I work hard at it but I do not let it consume me. When not working I like to travel, get out with my friends, attend a concert and sports event here and there, and when the weather is good I'm out on my motorcycle enjoying a good ride. While I do enjoy going out I have no problem hanging in to watch a good movie/tv show/sports event. I can also cook a good meal when there is a grill involved. Anyways, just looking for an honest person who will challenge me. If you like to travel, have a good sense of humor, can at least tolerate sports, and take good care of yourself that is a plus. Ok maybe that was brief, maybe it wasn't. Message me if you want to chat or hey let's just grab a coffee or something.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Have a cat but would like a dog someday

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Legacy Place, Patriot Place, Jake n Joes Sports Bar, Davis Square bars


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Movies, Rock/Alternative and some Country, Sports, Traveling, BBQ, Wine Tasting

For fun

Sports events, motorcycle riding, skiing, hanging with friends, Wii sports (best with a group of friends over some drinks), trips to the Cape, Florida, Arizona (family there). Also anywhere with a ballpark close by.

Last read

Breathless by Dean Koontz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work with Medical Software. Specifically patient web portal which allows patients to communicate with their doctor electronically. Very nice to have this with our busy lives I say and enjoy working with it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Boston College. Huge BC Hockey fan.