Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


75 year old man | McKinney, TX, USA | Seeking women 60-70 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone told me that you only get one real love in your life and i want to prove that is not true. I am looking for that special lady .

In his own words

As i said , i am looking for that special woman who likes moonlight walks, candlelight dinners, a smiling face , and a loving man.Heres what you get: a fine Christian man whose priorities are God, country, family and self last. A man who will love you unconditionally and be by your side . Someone who is an eternal optimist wih a loving smile and brings you coffee in bed if you want. A world traveler who wants to revisit places again and sit in a Paris cafe, a London pub, a German market and a Chinese dimsung eatery with you. I have 4 sons ( grown) and 13 young grandchildren who i adore. Right now, they are my life but i miss a special woman to walk with me. I also write romantic poetry and have been know to read Browning and Shakespeare out loud at night. I am well educated and well read--at home in tux, leans or slacks. I am like fine wine--Rothschild i think--aged just right and very nice. If I am what you seek, email me and we can meet for coffee or lunch. I would love it and i think you might too. " And I will come to you , my love" In the stillness of the morning when the dew is still on the rose kiss your lips and hold you close And we shall be as one Me 1992

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

dont have any pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris St John Munich Puerto Rico


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

opera barbecue french food I love hunting and fishing especiall African safaris

For fun

museums movies skiing

Last read

any Grisham novel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Bald Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Executive / Management, Education / Teacher / Professor
sub teacher in high school and i love it
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
descended from the original settlers of Texas in 1823 part of Austins colony
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
southern baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Texas A&M UTA University of Michigan Grad school of business Univ of Chicago Grad school of business USAF and Army misslle schools numerous corporate short courses