Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Mount Olive, AL, USA | Seeking men 23-33 in Birmingham, Alabama, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life begins once you step outside your comfort zone

In her own words

•28 years old •Jesus is my life, not my religion. •i just love Animals..I must have one in my life at all times. •I used to have a pet rat named Stuart Little, one of the best pets I ever had... like I said ..I love animals :) •Traveling isn't a option, it's a must. •I love European culture/history •,I never realized, until I traveled abroad, how much I dislike our present American culture. • I am very secure in myself. I by no means need a man to "complete" me. BUT, I do want to eventually find the one God has for me to share my life with. •According to what many people think,and how some Christians choose to live,Jesus has called us to anything but a boring life. I have experienced a few adventures ,but the best one is the one he is leading me on daily. •I would rather live in a small house surrounded by mountains and wildlife, then live in a big house in the suburbs any day. • I have traveled to Rome and myself (that was exhilarating!)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats

Im a HUGE animal much so i even have a rat as a pet. Stuart Little...hes actually really cool!!

Favorite hot spots

Burkley Bobs coffee shop in Cullman,My church,which is AWESOME by the way!, and the beach :)


Wallace State Community College, Hanceville, AL

For fun

Beach,Traveling,Jesus,friends and family,horseback riding,church,Animals,Pickles,Corona,Tennis,Raw Oysters,Hiking,swimmmg,Jetskiing,bargain shopping,being goofy,vounteering at animal shelters,cooking,anything having to do with the water,seafood

Last read

"Beautiful Disaster" "The Hunger Game" Series, "Captivating", "Wild at Heart" ,"Lady in Waiting" "The Future of you and me" "The Botticelli Secret"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral