Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bridgeville, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm willing to do most things at least once.

In his own words

Hi my name is Joe. From the get go, you should know that I'm divorced and have a wonderful baby girl and I'm not looking for a "replacement" mom. If you don't want to be with someone that has a child, please move along. As you can see from my pictures, my daughter is a big part of my life. I'm a type of guy that appreciates and respects people that are brutally honest and are not affraid to provide an opinion based off how they really feel (so I hope you're not affraid of providing it or hearing it). Now, that I got someone's attention... How can I really set myself apart from the rest?? There are a lot of good traits about me that you can't describe or talk about in a description; most are better provided in person. Here are a few things: My friends have described me as a "Glass Half Full", Fun, loyal, honest, and easy going type of guy. I enjoy a good night out at a ball game (football preferably), dive bars or a lazy night in. As for Music... I enjoy it LIVE, no matter the genre (country, rock, symphony). I also enjoy going to Live theatre/plays or shows. A couple favorites are Guys and Dolls, Fiddler on the Roof, Phantom of the Opera and RA in Vegas. For outdoor activities, I enjoy hiking, going on bike rides, playing sports, rock climbing, camping (one of these days I'll find out a way to combine them all into a weekend get-away). I enjoy trying new things, especially new restaurants. A typical weekend activity would be hanging out, watching movies and seeing what spontaneously pops up. Ideally, what I'm looking for is a person to share life with. Someone who has some, but not all, shared interests. Lets face it, having some differences in interests helps you break out of your comfort zone, every now and then, and helps you grow. Feel free to email me (or me back) if you like to get to know me further. Don't be afraid to ask me anything, I have nothing to hide.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are a lot of places that I enjoy. To name a few; The Melting Pot, Heinz Field, PNC Ballpark, The Climbing Wall, California, San Diego, Florida, Burghs Pizza and Wings, Sauce


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

I really enjoy Rock Climbing. It is my "Gym." It presents a challenge that does purely rely on just strength (yes that is a huge part); technique and balance plays a huge role as well. I'm no master at it and still consider myself a novice climber

For fun

What I'd like to do in my free time is mostly playing with my daughter. I also enjoy going to a Pittsburgh Sporting event, go to Concerts, visit a Museum, have a night in watching TV/movie, going on hikes, having outings with friends and/or coworkers

Last read

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown. Currently reading The Paradise Prophecy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Construction Professional doing Estimating and Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference