Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go grab some food and see what happens.

In his own words

Who am I? Easy... I'm a laid back, fun loving guy who likes to joke and laugh about EVERYTHING. I like cars, movies, music, books, and computers when I'm at home. I also like camping, hiking, traveling, 4 wheeling, snowmobiling, boating, snowboarding, eating and drinking when I'm not at home. I'm a social person and it's not unusual for me to go somewhere and strike up a conversation with some random person. I'm not big into clubs but I'll go, and I usually have fun when I do, I just don't care for the crowds. I treat women right. I'm the type to open doors for you, pay for the meal, give you my coat if you're cold, support your dreams and back you up when you need it. I'm going to do everything I can to make you smile and laugh. I'm looking for a friend that I just happen to be dating really. I'd like something long term but I won't force it. Specifics on the woman of my dreams? Well there aren't many, I'm not a fan of women who are significantly taller than I am; 5'6" is kind of my limit. You have to be at LEAST 21 years old (if you're younger than that I'm not even sure what you're doing on a dating site in the first place). But other than that I don't really have a lot of criteria. We're attracted to people for any number of reasons. Want to know how to impress me? Don't try. Just be you and have fun doing it, if by the end of the date we're still talking and laughing then it was worth it. I am divorced and have a son who I don't get to see very often. I'm not going to get into the details about that right now but as I see it we all have a past and I'm no different. On that note if you have kids or are divorced, it just doesn't matter to me. Well that's enough typing for me. If you have some questions send me a message and we'll see where it takes us! Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Home, Old Chicagos, Vedawoo

Favorite things

Reading, driving, working on my car, working on things around the house, hanging out with small groups of people, riding my 4 wheeler, spending time with my son, camping, talking about whatever comes up

For fun

I love to drive. I'm always on the look out for things that others might view as 'crazy'. I've been skydiving, auto racing, zip lining, etc. I'm the guy that will wait 2 hours in line for 3 minutes on a crazy looking roller coaster.

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, Hunger Games series, For whom the bell tolls, Count of Monty Cristo, The Stand, War of the Worlds, Hitch hikers guide to the galaxy... and more



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a closet nerd, with a nerdy job.. I work on satellite communications, computer networks and computers.. I don't know how I ended up in this career field but I'm good at it and can usually get a job wherever I go.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree