Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Pasadena, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can't handle me at my worst, Then you don't deserve me at my BEST

In her own words

I'm a small town girl from Sugarland, Texas. Very much your southern girl who lives by southern traditions. Hello, pleasure to meet you :) Dedicated, indulged, loved, consumed, and REFRESHED. Respected, cared for, loved by. NEVER devoured by any products of tobacco/nicotine/illegal drugs and NOT INTERESTED. Flow with music. Dance to rhythm. Print my writing. Type my letters. Slumber during the day. as HAPPY as can be. I care about the people in my life who matter most. Truly a sensational person who messes up here and there. Down for every person who has walked into my life and has influenced it in some shape or form in a positive way. Definitely loyal to all in my life regardless of what may have happened. Still learning about myself because face it, we are constantly changing and constantly learning. I believe in karma. And you definitely need to be true to yourself and how you are to other people. I have a go with the flow kind of attitude .. I'm not one who likes to argue. I'll respect what you have to say as long as you respect me. I'm the type of girl who dances to everything. The random girl you see walking around grooving to the song that's playing in the store, or the girl w head phones on bopping her head while walking her dog, or the girl at the gas station dancing to whatever is playing in her car. Music is a big part of my life. I go to live bands and concerts. I play the guitar. And yes, I will serenade you :P I've been playing it for for the past 8-9 years and I do play all types of music w all types of genres. I like taking different genres and giving it an acoustic edge. I also played the piano as a child for 10 years. I've been traveling withing the past year. I go to Hawaii every year at least once to visit my sisters family and my dads side of the family. Then I've been trying to add another amazing trip to follow. two years ago I went to Australia. last year went to cancun and playa del Carmen. and this year I've gone to Costa Rica. next year I'm planning my trip to japan. maybe even a carribean trip too. hey, why not explore w me! My Ideal Match: We should have an amazing connection where no matter what kind of random shenanigans are going on (good or bad) we would make the BEST of the situation! We should be able to laugh with each other and at each other without being offended. Laughter I believe is KEY. We should be able to have fun whether its out and about or at home. He should have his own opinions but be able to listen to what I have to say and respect it. He should be a gentleman, and I would gladly and kindly appreciate everything he does for me as well as return the favor in my own way by doing the little things that do count. My ideal match would be the type to bring me up when I'm down and bring me soup when I don't feel well. He would hug me when I'm having a bad day. He would have an awesome heart and would put his family first, even before me. (yes even before me). I am at the point of my life where I'm happy with myself and I'd love to be able to share my happiness w someone else. I am looking for something on a relationship level. It doesn't have to be serious. Just someone to share some amazing times with. And go with the flow. If it turns out serious then cool. No games. No drama. Just me, you, and learning about each other and being happy :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome golden retriever mix named Chance!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I find myself at dive bars. Yup. Dive bars. Lots of times in Echo park and Silverlake. I know I know. Hipster villa. But lots of the places are really kick back and chill with old school hip hop and soul music.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I listen to just about everything. Yes, even country and classical. I play the guitar and I can play the piano so music is a big part of my life. As far as TV shows, I love GOT and House of Cards.

For fun

I love stand up paddle boarding.Going to Hawaii to fully enjoy water sports (body boarding, snorkeling); yes I go often; Hiking; Movie/dinner night; Artwalks; Museums; Trying a new restaurant; Live concerts/music; Dog beach w my pup;

Last read

Game of Thrones Series (Book 1-3 and currently on Book 4). The Hunger Game Series. The Alchemist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've been a registered nurse for about 5-6 years now.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, Other No preference
My father is thai and spanish. My mother is filipina.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised as a catholic. I finished communion and confirmation. I can't say that I go to church regularly, but I'm not opposed to it. =)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree