Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jrizzla72

35 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Regularly
I am hard working by day, and very...

In his own words

I am hard working by day, and very light-hearted by night. I enjoy hanging out with friends and taking situations as they come. I love music, traveling and even a combination of the two. I am extremely independent, highly social with a big personality but prefer easy going people....I enjoy meeting people, everywhere. (Displayed with my knack to talk to the toll booth lady for at least 30 seconds). Although a leader by nature, I became a follower when I made the leap to Match. I don't have real trouble meeting people "out", but I felt if there was a mechanism to weed people in or out, it is a no brainer. I always struggle with "who am I looking for", but I guess I subscribe to "you will know". I know that I do want an independent person, that knows what she wants. Confidence, intelligence and a passion for life are huge turn-ons. I know that match could end up only being a vehicle towards friendship, but again, the ability to sort people's matching characteristics is all the reason that I need to avoid the proverbial "I met her at a friend's wedding" or "at a tailgate" = both are shit shows, let's be serious. ***Vanity check*** - I am not sure that I am "stocky", but I refuse to describe myself as athletic toned. I was that once in my life, and I could not bear to claim that at age 35. I am somewhere in between. If it means anything, I am the fastest person in my office, as well as the oldest. If that tells you anything, then you are crazy, bc I could work with a bunch of geriatrics.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Short North, German Village, Old Town East ...I check out every new place in CBUS at least once. Spent a summer in France & traveled throughout Europe. Costa Rica, Colombia, Montreal, anywhere out west. #1 place I want to go = Havana Cuba

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy playing golf, but mainly use it as a vehicle to be outside, without being an "outdoorsy" person. I love the sun, but I am not a huge rock-climber or camping guy, so my "outdoorsiness" is really of the country club nature...lame, I know.

For fun

I like to go out with friends for drinks, dinner or the ever so common "Dinner & drinks". If I really feel crazy, I will go out with friends, get drinks...AND dinner....WHILE TRAVELING. Crazy, I know.

Last read

ehhhh, magazines are easier. With that said, I have lots of subscriptions. Is 3 a lot?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a recent start-up, now an emerging local business in logistics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
The yuppie Miami, not the hot Miami