Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Make Every Day Your Masterpiece!

In his own words

Work hard but play harder is how I like to live my life! I am a big sports fan so I like to attend sporting events including Angels, Lakers and UCLA football games. Hopefully you are not a USC fan! haha I enjoy staying active and I like to hit the gym often. Also, running, snowboarding or playing basketball are my favorite ways to keep in shape. I have placed attending a mudrun on my to do list as I think that could be fun and challenging. In my free time, I like to go to the beach(Huntington,Newport,San Diego) to relax and enjoy the view. As far as nightlife, I dont mind getting dressed up for a night on the town and enjoying a few drinks or staying in and catching a movie at times. I want to do more world traveling as there are so many places I haven't visited yet that I'd like to explore! Spain, Costa Rica, Greece and Australia are on my to do list. Family is very important to me and they are a big part of my life. I believe the two most important things in life are family and good health. I am an honest person with a laid back personality, a good sense of humor and high integrity. I am also very motivated to succeed in my work life and strive to one day open my own business. It would be cool to eventually open my own brewery or sporting goods store! I always try to stay positive and see the glass as half full. I would like to meet a girl who is down to earth, openminded, trustworthy and has goals in life. If you have a good sense of humor, that also goes a long way. It's a big plus if you happen to like watching some sports but not a deal breaker if you don't.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, San Diego, Downtown Fullerton, Main Street in Huntington Beach

Favorite things

I'm pretty much into all music except for country! I also like to attend concerts now and then.

For fun

a day at the beach, Hawaiian vacations, Angels games, traveling, watching movies, snowboarding

Last read

How to Win Friends and Influence People.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in management / sales. I cover the Midwest so I travel alot and get to experience life in different cities.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference