Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Mineola, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Searching for my Love and Happiness ☺️

In her own words

Love bears all things, believes all things, hope all things, endures all things, Love never fails". We are all searching for the matching piece to us, for that one person who will not only be our companion but also our greatest and best friend. That is truly what I'm looking for in a relationship. My friends would say I'm pretty loud, love to talk, and always fun. I love to laugh and I've been known to be the girl who smiles for no reason.Though i am not from the south, I'm a true country girl and southern belle. Hunting, laying out on starry nights, getting dirty but I definitely clean up very nicely. I enjoy cooking, being outdoors (running, biking, rock climbing), taking long drives to Montauk, wine tasting, and trying new things. I love to play sports, I've basically tried everything at least once, and I also love watching sports . I'm a huge Country Music fan, much of my summers are planned around concerts! I'd love to find someone who shares that interest :). I'm truly passionate about my career, but also making a mark in my community through charity work. I have a Bachelors Degree in Sport Management and currently going for a second Bachelors in Nursing, I would like to go into Oncology Nursing. I love going out and being active; being around my friends on the weekend and sharing my life with them. Family means the world to me I'm very close to my mom especially, so the holiday seasons are a big deal for me. I'm hoping to attract someone who again shares in my values, hopes and dreams. I want to attract someone who shares in my religious values and understands my point of view. Someone who's after more of the emotional and spiritual aspect as oppose to just physical. Personally I'd love to meet a true gentleman with a kind heart. Who loves the outdoors, fishing/hunting, being active, and sports! I'd like someone who shares my interest in sports, especially in hockey and soccer. I'm a die hard Rangers, Mets, Knicks, and Alabama fan. Also needs to share my love for playing sports, a pick up soccer game, going rock climbing, running outdoors, or rowing is nothing out of the ordinary for me. Someone who spoil me as much as I spoil them. If they're able to make me laugh and smile and keep me on my toes with the unexpected, ill be perfectly content. Traveling and experiencing new places and activities is a must, even if its just here on Long Island. I've spent many summers in Europe and also have traveled some of the Caribbean and Canada. I love to talk, good conversation is a must. I'm rather shy so if you are interested and think we'd be a great match, please don't hesitate to send me a message :-)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have one dog her name is Pixie. She's three years old and a pure breed Yorkie. She enjoys thinking she's a large dog and can take on the world!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Huntington, Montauk, North/South Shore LI, NYC .. I love discovering new places!!


Farmingdale State College, Farmingdale, NY

Favorite things

Country Music, Sports, Charity Work, Staying in shape, Cooking, Ballet, Running, Fashion, Rock Climbing, Hiking

For fun

I'm easy going but also adventurous. I love trying new things along with running, dancing, rock wall climbing, playing various sports, and traveling.

Last read

Sports Illustrated, ELLE and Vogue Magazine, and the morning paper!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an Account Executive for a High End Fashion Distribution Company by day and a full time Nursing student by night.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am first generation American, my family and parents are originally from Portugal. I'm extremely proud of my heritage and am closely involved with it in my community
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am very much in to my faith. I'm a firm believer in God and in the Catholic religion
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's in Sports Management and in the Fall I will begin Nursing School.