Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Union City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Trivia: What's has no conditions but one condition?

In his own words

The first thing people usually notice about me is my wit - I can usually crack a good joke and I'm generally a fun person to be around. I can definitely make you smile when you're down! But I know when to be serious as well. I can promise you that I'm honest, loyal, and a supportive kind of person. I'm known to be observant even to minor details and quiet at times. That a few small things about me and I don't want to ruin more of the surprise of my life and what I do but if you want to know more just ask away and I'm always willing to talk. I'm looking for someone sweet, who knows what she wants. She's caring, loving and has an overall fun personality. An element of feisty would be perfect. It would be great if she also loves to cook - we could enjoy exploring new and different restaurants, share recipes, and maybe invent some new food styles together? I'm in no hurry, having coming somewhat recently out of a pretty bad engagement, so if you're one of those girls who wants to start slow and see where things take us, then that's perfect for me. If you're family oriented and goal-oriented, that's great, too, and you get many many bonus points if you're into movies,coffee, cooking, and if you can guess the right answer for my trivia up above!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My two cats are being cared for back in Missouri, along with my Siberian huskie. I miss them all! I really like almost all animals, except snakes. My dream girl will not own snakes. You don't have snakes, do you?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The last thing I read was The Art of War by Sun Tzu. Favorite author is Stephen King, and I love just about any genre of film, from classics to comedy to horror, not so much the dramas though. On TV I like NCIS and How I Met Your Mother.


The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Sometimes that's a hard question, but I can always tell you that I love to cook. In fact I can throw together a mean fusion, plus Cuban, Japanese, Ecuadoran and more! I like rock and Spanish music, and classic horror and sci-fi films.

For fun

In my free time I like to relax at home (I'm a big Netflix fan) or go to the movies, wander the bookstores. I don't mind going to new places alone but being with friends is better. When the weather's good I like to run and bike.

Last read

The last thing I read was LSAT and The Art of War by Sun Tzu. Favorite author is Stephen King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Right now I'm taking advantage of my fun hobbies and I'm working in Target electronics department. We do advise people on sales and how to hook products up. Before that I worked at many other jobs increasing my experience
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm half Cuban from my dad's side and half Ecuadoran from my mom's side - my life attitude tends to run to the Cuban side. We have a wacky family but we get along, and I love to spend time with them, especially my little nephews and nieces.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but haven't been all that religious since I was a teenager, when I began to explore other faiths. I do respect other people's beliefs as long as they don't push them onto others. But when asked, yes, I say I'm Catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
I've already done a variety of educational pursuits trying to find the right fit. I've been to culinary school, I'm studying multimedia graphic design and video game development so I can take over my dad family business.