Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How Ah Yiz?

In his own words

As far my dating goes, "No risk, no reward" is my motto.I like pleasant women who treat me nicely. I am a sucker for the nurturing types who care for other people and have the willingness to try and explore what's out there with a free spirit; an open mind. You'll need one with me. :) In order to keep it wicked simple, I will start by saying I don't have any kids or baby mama drama. I have a super lucrative job as a middle school teacher, so needless to say, I am totally loaded. Well, not really. It just means after 13 years I've proven to be great with somebody else's kids. I try to eat locally all the time by shopping at farmer's markets. Lately I have been keeping my distance from GMO foods; rGBH, and the like. I am very disciplined in terms of keeping up my "crib", cooking pretty much every meal from scratch, and with my job. I DJ weddings, corporate functions, and even school dances on the side for extra dough. Depending on the year I work teaching ESL to adults, college preparatory classes for Boston's youth, teaching international student groups at neighboring colleges, ( Pine Manor College, Regis College, Dean College, Northeastern et cetera) I am almost always on a bike booting around Boston nearly every day. Years ago I was a bike taxi. My hobbies include traveling to other countries, cooking, and hiking. I've been to over ten countries and speak multiple languages. I could probably throw wiffle ball somewhere on that list of hobbies for good measure. For the most part, I am cool and get along with just about everybody. I enjoy a good meal, a nice drink, dancing the night away, and chilling with quality company. I am all about networking and enjoying every minute I can. I have been single now for a bit, so for me it's all about starting fresh. That's about it. Peace. :

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier half Beagle named Tuxedo.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoyed traveling around the planet Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Italy, Germany, Belgium, Holland, Mexico, Canada, China, and Hong Kong. But, in Boston, I love the warf, the Copley library, Cape Cod, Martha's Vineyard, Maine, and Franklin Park

Favorite things

I'm a music fan. I love it all. Food, water, and oxygen are cool. Sushi is the bomb.

For fun

I'm big into gardening, cooking, and art. I love to speak other languages too.

Last read

I'm just about to get back into Upton Sinclair's "The Jungle."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
All American with indigenous Wampanoag roots as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
The Gods are cool with me.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to UMass Amherst (BA International Economics) have a Master's Degree in Education (Cambridge College) and pursuing a second in Education Administration [FSC].