Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Jamestown, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Wake up, be awesome, go to sleep- Mike Greenburg

In his own words

I recently signed up for this site again for the second time. I didn't have much luck the first time. I met some cool people off here just none I clicked with so I figured I could give it another go. Active and fun-loving, traveling and working construction can make it challenging to meet new people. I’m new to this, but think it’s worth the effort to find a special girl with similar interests to spend time and have fun with! Who knows what may come of this? I’m looking for the “best friend” I can’t see myself without – so if that interests you, keep reading. First off Id like to say that I am a huge sports fan and would rather watch sports over anything else on TV especially my Buckeyes lol. You dont necessarily have to be a Buckeye fan though. I think a little competition is healthy. Life is good! With a stable career, friends and family I care about, and a wide variety of interests, the future looks pretty bright. I’m laid back, easy going, and not hard to please. Still, I’m way past the bar scene, and while I like the occasional night out for drinks, I’m not likely to find the girl I’m looking for in a bar! Like me, she enjoys the outdoors and her spirit of adventure would put her right in the middle of whatever is going on. Attractive and fit, she takes care of herself, values family and is genuinely interested in other people. Honest and loyal, she has a great sense of humor and is the kind of girl that can throw on jeans and a t-shirt for a ballgame – or rock that little black dress for a night on the town. Her confident personality would get my attention right away, but it’s the smile that can light a room that would make me want to have something to do with putting it there! There’s more to me of course and I want to know about you as well. Since I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you, send me an e-mail and we’ll take it from there. We can share some stories and laughter and decide if we have that spark to take things to the next level. Keep in mind that until I hear from you we’re missing out on a lot of fun – so I’ll keep an eye on my in-box and hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My work requires travel and has taken me to a good bit of the US, but Australia and New Zealand are definitely at the top of my “bucket list.”

Favorite things

Comedies are my choice for movies, although I’ll watch any kind and like all music. Not a hard man to please, I like all kinds of foods from steak to sushi. My “must haves” for life include my family, laptop, cell phone, health and sports.

For fun

If it’s outdoors and fun I’m there! I love to fish, play golf, go to sporting events, ride 4-wheelers and motorcycles, and gather around a bonfire. Other times I like to play pool, swim, ski, shoot guns, or whatever is happening at the time.

Last read

Cant remember the last time I sat down to read anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I consider myself to be more spiritual than religious. I believe in God and that He has a hand in all that goes on, but don’t attend church regularly
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
My Associate’s Degree in Business Management was earned at Fortis College