Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Yukon, OK, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
If you don't mind wrecking your stockings at a juke box this:

In his own words

Hey, I'm Josh. I'm a pretty lucky guy...I have a great life and I'm looking for someone to share it with. Someone that makes me a better version of myself and I can do the same for them. Let's see....I work hard. Really hard. I designed an educational model that uses animals to teach life skills, social concepts, and communication competencies for children with disabilities. I own an educational consultation and curriculum company called The Teachers Pets. Essentially, I work with families to individualize a program to showcase a child's strengths while working on areas their IEP reflects deficiencies. I am also the Founder and Program Director of a non-profit that uses livestock to teach children with disabilities. I say, "yes ma'am" and "yes sir". Im extremely competitive, although I always let my daughter win. Speaking of her, she's got me wrapped around her little finger. I love being Daddy. I get if you are looking for a pretty guy...not me. I'm happiest in the shop welding or building something. I pray when things are hard and say thanks when things are easy. I'm sarcastic, and love to joke around. I wear shirts when I take pictures, but never Affliction. I'm looking for a lady that enjoys life. She is a sweet heart that loves kids. She is down for whatever. Honest. She is independent, but let's me open the door for her. She has a sarcastic sense of humor and enjoys mine. She is a best friend. Loves (or at least puts up with) animals. She's gorgeous on the outside and just as beautiful on the inside. Caring. turn the truck into the airport and go to Vegas for a week. She gives me butterflies when she's around, and my friends get jealous, because her smile lights up a room.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Dogs, Other

I raise livestock for show.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Perdenales River, I love Ireland, Opposum Kingdom, Las Vegas, Jamaica, Haven't been there yet but I'd love to go to Morrocco.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Restaurants, no fast food...I'm a food snob...just like damn good food. Horse races, laughing, traveling, intelligent conversation. Any music (Red Dirt or Texas country is my favorite), Oklahoma State sports

For fun

Thunder or Rangers game, live music, the beach, travel...I'm always ready to try something new.

Last read

Bury My Heart At Wounded Knee. Currently reading Freakonomics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an educational consultation company that uses animals to teach children with disabilities life skills and social concepts. I also raise and sell therapy animals. Pretty good gig. Why does it even ask us what we make? I do pretty well..
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Choctaw and Irish. Pow Wow and River Dance.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Pokes.