Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Telling You The Truth, Not Just What You Want To Hear

In his own words

I'm a very busy 26 year old man who loves to explore life and it's surprises; Hence, why i'm on My career takes a lot of my time. However, any time i get time to myself, It's spend wisely. Firstly, spending time with my two boys is primary and i genuinely enjoy watching them grow and learn new things. I take pride in helping them study and teaching them the things they need to know in order to become successful in their academics. Furthermore, I enjoy saying "yes I will go with you, put me down" when a friend invites me to a BBQ, concert, sports event, short vacation, bar, club etc. I take "spontaneous" to the next level. I believe in working hard and playing harder. On the flip side,there's a time and a place for everything, so going out is not always the best idea; Sometimes staying in and keeping it simple works just fine. Growing up in a household where the adults were always out working long hours, i taught myself to cook, clean, fold clothes, and take care of others such as my siblings. As a result, i am extremely self sufficient and do not need nor am i interested in anyone pampering me, or waiting on me. I am not old school and do not mind a lady who also works hard. But, i am very open minded and wouldn't mind being with someone who is old school. If you are curious about me, just ask and "I will tell you the truth, not just what you want to hear

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Angelo's Of Mulberry Street, Mad46 Rooftop lounge, Fitzpatricks, Brisas, Pine Bar & Grill, 72 Columbus, Etc.

Favorite things

My preference is to explore new things and new places. Any chance i get to experience new activities and environments, i will take full advantage. Open minded to new ideas, and do not mind stepping outside my comfort zone.

Last read

21 irrefutable laws of leadership was the latest book i read. I normally read Craine magazine which is a construction industry magazine that keeps you informed of current events in all aspects of the construction world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Indian and puertorican
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference