Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to laugh. love to travel. And...I'm a happy person - my outlook in life is live young and have fun!

In his own words

About me: I just relocated up to NoCal from Los Angeles - I'm a happy, easy going guy who loves to laugh and make others laugh too. I try not to take my job too seriously and always leave it at the office! Outside of work time is very important to me to spend having fun. Have traveled extensively around this planet (all for fun and personal evolvement) and am always planning my next adventure (help please)! I'm a transplant originally from chicago and still so proud to have my wonderful midwest dorkiness/humor/sports enthusiasm/big heartedness(sp?!)/minimalism. Who I'm looking for: Someone with the same interests but also likes other things to show me new things in life. I'm very low on drama and baggage, so I'm probably not you're type if you love that sort of thing. Oh and ya, i'm a sucker for someone who constantly is smiling and laughing...but is not a looney tune :) Would love to meet new friends and of course fall in love with a nice, good girl.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a backpacker junkie. whether its visiting friends up in san francisco for the weekend or a two week backpacking trip to colombia, i love to get out of my comfort zone and learn more about myself. oh and of course, vegas! duh! :)


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

I'm a eclectic new rock music junky - big fan of scottish and canadian rock music and am addicted to amazon music downloading! love a live show with my unknown bands playing in town. and any hbo/showtime/amc/fx tv shows

For fun

I love to go hiking, see a good movie. i love the football season and watching games out at the bars with friends. and always have to have 1 good meal a week out! i do love getting totally absorbed in a good book too though.

Last read

Shantaram; Unbroken; just about any of my many lonely planet books i'm always cracking open.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Corporate financial planning (yawn!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish, irish, german, english, hungarian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral