Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 4000 miles of Hollywood Hills, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A Sincere Change of Pace

In his own words

If it was my picture that got you to click on my profile, thanks for the confidence boost, sometimes we all need one.. No I'm not a comedian, but I do believe you sometimes have to have a little fun at your own expense. If you saw the picture and read the above and is still reading I thank you for your time. So to know me is to know I'm a little sarcastic and occasionally will go for the bad one-liner, though I understand when to turn it off and on and find that quality in others amazing. I always believe life provides a lot of opportunities to be serious, so you have to take advantage of those rare opportunities to get someone else to laugh. I have worked hard in my media career rising from assistant to manager proving I understand this balance. I'm a conversationalist who enjoys peace and quiet and would like to find someone who has an opinion and not afraid to share it, but is open to an opposing point of view. If you are the type of person who believes my opinion is the only opinion that is right, we are not a good match. My ideal scenario is sitting at a cafe on a Sunday morning discussing everything from politics to movies while enjoying a frappuccino or latte. I love sports whether playing or watching and would like to meet someone who has some interest and wouldn't mind going to a game or two. If you want to learn a sport, like football, and would like someone to teach you, I would love to. I have lots of other interests and enjoy going to museums, plays, movies and traveling, just to name a few, so you won't have to embrace sports completely, if it's not your thing. Overall, I'm a southern gentlemen who believes the most important things a man can be is respectful, a good friend, solid provider and always trying to improve. I'm an optimist who is becoming a realist yet, still clings to my optimistic roots. I say this to say, I believe you have to see the best in people and hope for the best outcomes, yet realize it's not the outcome you are always going to get. I like to meet someone who has a strong sense of self, a sense of humor, shared interests and have a similar perspective on life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Driving down PCH, Wave watching in Hawaii, Cheering on the NY Giants at Giants Stadium, Reading a book from the Hollywood Hills, Visting Jacksonville, FL. Anypart of New Zealand or Austrailla and being behind the wheel of any car on the open road


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Castle, Criminal Minds, Gossip Girl, How I Met Your Mother, Bones Fringe. I love all types of music though my favorite artist are Garth Brooks, DMB, ATB, Jay-Z and Phil Collins.

For fun

I love to write, travel, cook, go the movies, listen to music, play videogames and take road trips. I also love to sit a cafe and people watch having a good conversation with a friend or family. I like to go to musuems, festivals and concerts.

Last read

my last read was 24: Declassified



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in advertising as a media planner. Which is a great way to say its my job to help strategically determine where my client commericals air on television and radio.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral