Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Chelsea, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-26 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Everyone has that special someone

In his own words

I have a job I really enjoy (or maybe it'ss having a great boss) and I am currently going for my MBA online. I moved to the city and bought a condo after getting a job and my parents moved to Florida which stinks but gives me a nice place to visit. I am a big family guy and consider them to be my best friends. I love sports of all kinds and watch and root for all the local teams. I really enjoy playing golf and the opportunity it gives me to meet new people. Some activities I enjoy are cooking, walking around the city, going to the beach, trying new restaurants, or just doing something relaxing. One thing I absolutely love is ice cream! I also love to travel and I go on a cruise with my family every Christmas. In the future I would love to have a more entrepreneurial job or one that allows me more time for travel. I would love to find someone who is looking for commitment. Like myself I hope that she has a strong focus on her future but knows how to enjoy life too. I have never been a big party animal and would rather go out with a group or as a couple somewhere where you can spend some quality time and enjoy each others company. If this sounds like you I'd love to meet you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs but I don't necessarily want one of my own

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like any kind of sports bar or some place to grab a nice dinner. I love just hanging around downtown Boston


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Love all sports, cooking, baking, trying new things, trying new restaurants, walking around and exploring places, beach, ice cream

For fun

golf going for walk movies cooking dining out sports events

Last read

I read the book No Easy Day about killing Bin Laden. I wasn't as thrilled as most people



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the state of Massachusetts as a business analyst
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic but not big into church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Going to my MBA online