Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is to be enjoyed, not endured

In his own words

I've seen this done before like this so here goes: LIKES (but not necessarily in this order): 1. Sports: I love college football, baseball, NFL, and basketball 2. Music: I love 2Pac; I love Avenged Sevenfold; and I love: Nirvana, Bob Marley, Michael Jackson, George Strait, Jagged Edge, and Bach (I don't think I forgot any genre :) 3. Hanging out and having fun with my family, and spending time with my beautiful daughter 4. Exercising and staying involved in some type of activity (like Jui Jitsu) DISLIKES: 1. Pretentious people or non-down-to-earth people 2. People who can't see the intelligence in different cultures 3. People who think their closeness to God is based on the materialistic things that they have bought 4. People who think that God prefers a certain type of person I grew up south of Atlanta and my family was the last white family to move out of Riverdale, to Jonesboro. My best memories are playing sports as a kid with all my, majority, black friends. I went to Pointe South Middle School and Jonesboro High School; I made friends with all types of races and some of my best friends were Asian people in my math and science classes. I went to Marine Corps boot camp at 17 and started UGA two days later; I went to Iraq, came back, and got married; Marriage was good for a few years, but it really sucks when both of you mature and realize that the two of you were not meant for each other! I have a beautiful five year old daughter who I always see on a regular basis. Plus, she looks just like me:) I have an accounting degree from UGA but changed careers because, at the time, I felt like sitting behind a desk all day is not making an honest day's living (I have changed my mind ever since). I worked in oil refineries for Texas for a few years and moved back to Georgia. Doing what I've been doing lately, it makes me realize how much better it is to be autonomous, as an accountant or a lawyer (if I could ever do good on the LSAT). So, I am currently pursuing my CPA license. Sorry for the long story, but if you made it through this then please contact me :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Virginia Highlands for restaurants and bars Lake Lanier to swim and fish

Favorite things

I enjoy reading; I like seeing new movies; I love grilled chicken salads, steak, and seafood; I like sushi; I like comedy movies and horror movies sometimes; I like football, basketball, and baseball

For fun

I take Jiu Jitzu class during the week; on weekends I like to get outdoors and swim or run; I also like going out for food and drinks on the weekends

Last read

My engineering text book and also a national bestseller book: "Thinking Fast and Slow", a science book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for Siemens Industry as a Technician and they pay for my engineering classes during the evenings at Southern Polytechnic State University
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I earned a business degree from the University of Georgia