Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Landisville, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who isn't shallow and appreciates good humor. If you're a sapiosexual, that's a plus, too. ;)

In his own words

Hi, my name is James. I am 25 years old. I've been bouncing around for the last year helping people get their lives back in order, at great personal cost to myself. (It's a long story.) I've been described as a sweetheart and a teddy bear, and both of those things are true. I tend to be a very giving person I've been told that I'm a very intelligent and extremely funny individual. I don't really like forming opinions of myself, so I'm going off of what other people have told me; those are the two most common compliments I receive. While it is true that my humor dives into the hilariously ridiculous zone at times, I know when to be serious, such as I am now while typing this. It's really difficult to describe myself with words in an essay; I'm a little more unique than what simple words can convey. And by unique, I mean weird in the best way possible. I tend to go against the flow of society because, for the most part, society sickens me. I treat people well, regardless, and just live my life with two simple concepts. The first one is have as much fun as possible without hurting myself or anyone else in the process; the second is to do unto others as I would like done unto me. I'm very loving and caring, but only to that special someone. When I enter a serious relationship I am extremely loyal to that person, and I expect the same in return. I do not tolerate backstabbers or cheaters. That being said, I am extremely patient, and it takes something relatively serious to annoy me. I tend to practice restraint when it comes to unpleasant conversations. I don't believe that it's a sign of weakness, because it takes far more strength to restrain one's self than it does to just let it all come out. You'll find that I am a decent conversationalist in person or in text, but I'm somewhat lacking in starting a conversation. Were we to meet in person, it would be completely different. I'm a lot of fun, and quite a bit of trouble. I'm a full time student at YTI career institute in York county for their computer systems specialist program. I also run my own computer repair/service business on the side. I'm looking for someone who is first and foremost honest. I'm fed up with lies; they serve no purpose. If you can't be yourself with certain people, then those people aren't worth your time. My ideal significant other should be caring, down to earth, not shallow, and embrace a larger spectrum on the sense of humor scale. I want someone I can be silly and carefree with, yet have a deep and loving relationship. Someone who gets and understands me for who I am, not who I appear to be, and vice versa. I'd like a reciprocated relationship where we do to one another as we would want done to ourselves. We should be able to help each other, and accept help from the other. I'm looking for a long term relationship with the possibility of it going further. If you don't have a subscription and you like what you see/would like to talk to me, send me a wink.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like dogs, but I love cats. I'm considered an expert when it comes to freshwater aquariums, so don't be surprised if I set one up in the future. I keep angelfish for the most part; they're beautiful, easily "domesticated", and have personalities.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy restaurants, movie theaters, and there are a couple of lakes in the area that are absolutely beautiful at certain times of the year. I'll go pretty much anywhere, but I don't enjoy the club scene.


YTI Career Institute–York, York, PA

Favorite things

The Dark Tower, Game of Thrones (books), Star Wars, 24, House, Mythbusters, Breaking Benjamin, AC/DC, Pink Floyd, The Who

For fun

I enjoy getting together with my friends and having small parties, gaming, exercising, target shooting, reading, and doing school activities.

Last read

Currently reading through Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan series. I'm reading Debt of Honor, which is book 7 in the series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a full time student at YTI for Information Technology, and I run my own computer service business on the side.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm predominantly German, Irish, and Scottish. It's a really fun mix, let me tell ya...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a christian, and I adhere more to the protestant view of Christianity than anything else. No, I will not try to proselytize my beliefs, but I'll openly discuss them if asked.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently a student at YTI career institute in York for Information Technology. I'll be graduating in November.