Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
smiling is your canvas!

In his own words

new to this online arena and want to see what's out there. so far the change has been quite positive. beaches restaurants and nice weather. love Santa Monica. I'm a busy well organized professional seeking to meet someone really special and hope it can lead to something serious. I'm not a fan of the club scene unless it's a special occasion. I'd rather venture into this beautiful metropolis I call home. i strongly believe a good sense of humor goes along way. As my favorite comedian George Wallace says"if you're not laughing, your not living". Staying active and fit is always on my mind. Beach volleyball in Manhattan beach boating at lake mead and hiking local hills is a passion i endure. Im seeking a lady that is fun, active,intelligent, and can deal with a bit of sarcasm, silliness and spontaneity and loves to travel to new places. life is too much fun,so why be so serious in the short time we got here, right? I took up city breaks from my European friends. It's quite fun. my bags are ready! where's the next destination? I'm very active and hate to be bored. Im very spontaneous with a busy organized work schedule. Im the type of man you will always see with a smile and will keep you entertained with my silly wit and sarcasm. . if you enjoyed my profile say hi ciao Bella!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

miami, san diego,vegas, wine tasting in napa and sonoma. Mexico, bahamas,costa rica, spain, italia,australia,caicos, greek islands,spain.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

i enjoy cooking all types of foods,reading and watching a good movie when raining. Bbq is on top of the list when its nice and sunny outside. I enjoy spending time with friends and family.

For fun

i enjoy wine tasting,beach/volleyball listening to music, hiking at red rock, running,movies, cooking,volunteering events, billiards,bowling, dancing, fine dining at new places and surfing at the beach.

Last read

david gladwell blink, cosmetic dentistry journals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a cosmetic dentist in westwood. smile!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
all mixed up
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
bs in chemistry from sdsu. masters in biochemistry at ucsd. doctorate in dental surgery from pacific dental school san francisco