Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jrd6446

26 year old man | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I sing loudly underneath my motorcycle helmet and no one knows...🎶

In his own words

So it's pretty obvious that women love a guy who is intelligent, well dressed, polite, adventurous, and, most importantly, funny...apparently being tall dark and handsome doesn't hurt either. So..., if one were to possess these qualities how would one persuade, or even simply convey. these in words? Does the mastery of the English language convey intelligence? Does the use of puns and or sarcasm truly show humor? I guess the tall dark and handsome thing is pretty easy to figure out via photographs but the intangibles are just that, unseen, and most the times, subsequently, unnoticed. So who am I? I am still figuring this out but I do know I am the product of a great family which has taught me to love always and never sweat the small stuff. I'm educated but more importantly I am inquisitive. I have been fortunate enough to gather a great group of friends, coworkers, and band mates while living in San Diego. Lastly, I may not always stay on top of exercising everyday or creating healthy culinary creations but I do feel guilty and lousy when I slack meaning that these, nutrition and exercise, are important to me. Ideally I'd like to meet someone who enjoys their time alone almost as much as spending time with me. Preferably someone who doesn't mind me singing and playing the guitar and can be at peace just lounging at the beach followed by margaritas with mini umbrellas. I know there is someone out there who is artistic, well read, enjoys puzzles, game of thrones and the occasional trivia night out at the local dive. Please identify yourself if this is you. Truly, Joshua

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Europa, Blazin Grill, Turquoise Cafe, surf spots from PB to Carlsbad, Dive bars like West End and Latitude 32 and in my hammock

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Writing and performing music. The accomplished feeling you get after a long run or workout. Cooking for friends and family. Relaxing in a clean house after a long day. Any sort of trip especially if it involves camping and surfing.

For fun

Surfing, playing Guitar, golfing, reading my kindle, lounging in coffee shops and people watching, beach volley ball, drawing, poetry, crosswords and sudoku.

Last read

Currently reading "Back to Blood" by Tom Wolfe. The War of Art, MoneyBall, How to Win Friends and Influence People, Outliers, Random Walk Down Wall Street, Liars Poker, Coma Therapy, Trading Shadows for Sunshine, U.S. Guys, Caught Inside



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral