Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Salem, IN, USA | Seeking men 42-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Follow the three Rs: *Respect for self *Respect for others *Responsibilitiy for all your actions

In her own words

I am a Christian mother of three- I like playing cards with friends and listening to music. I enjoy going to church, reading and cooking Filipino foods. In my free time I like to go to the theater and watch action, drama and adventure movies with my friends and family. I am looking for someone who enjoys going to church and loves God. I want a man who is honest and can make me laugh. A good sense of humor is a must! I am a pretty simple person, so either dining out somewhere nice or staying in and watching movies at home makes no difference to me. However, I do like to change it up a bit from time to time. I have three beautiful children. My oldest is a senior Business major at Butler University, my middle child is heading into the army soon, and my youngest is still in grade school. I haven't dated in a long time, so I'm pretty new to this. I would describe myself as somewhat of a shy person at first, but I'm a good listener, a caring, loving and devoted friend and mother and a hard worker. I am interested in a meaningful relationship with someone special, not just for a fling or casual dates. If you're genuinely interested or just have questions, please feel free to email me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Reading, going to movies or dinner, hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

The Client -John Grisham



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am an employee at Manitowoc Beverage Equipment. I do a wide range of tasks such as, testing syrups and water valves, assembling valve parts, and regulator testing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a Filippino and am fluent in English and Taglog.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Baptist and have been going to North Side Church for over 6 months now.
Languages: English, Tagalog English, Tagalog
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral