Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jrbowers13

36 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for a possible connection

In her own words

I am a free spirit and I take interest in what makes me happy in the moment. To be able to enjoy that with someone I love and care about would be a great treasure. I am at a point in my life where relaxation and health are my focus. Enjoying a good bottle of wine, meal and a movie in the comfort of my closest friends and family is where I spend my 'fun' time. During the days I usually try and get out to feel nature and enjoy a hike, run on the beach. Make me laugh until my belly hurts and you will win me over in an instant. ;) It does take a little time for me to warm up to a person. But once I have, I am open and honest and will love exploring who I'm with. I was raised in the mountains in Colorado and was traveling the world for a few years trying to figure out the best location for what I do. I lived in Vancouver and London and now in LA. Since I work in film as a digital artist, LA seemed to be the most practical for my career. So here I am, after 6 years. It would be nice to meet someone who listens and moves on the same wavelength. Confidence is sexy. I'm drawn to people that stand out and aren't afraid to be different or just themselves. Traveling on the road and being in the outdoors come naturally to me. I try to create balance in what I do and being in nature gives me that. I hope to meet someone who is real and true to himself. Because I have learned that the key to happiness comes from within.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I had a turtle and a dog when I was a kid and in college I had a ball python. Now I have a salt water aquarium and two cats. Yes. I do like most animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hot tub, sauna, hot springs, bathtub

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

bacon wrapped scallops, frosted mugs with beer in the scorching heat, stars, fresh air, the open road, bubbles, sparkles, vivid dreams, rain in the desert.

For fun

Films, food, hiking, walking on the beach, good music (all kinds from drum and bass to classical), dancing, always wanted to try to see an opera, traveling to places i haven't seen, camping, wine country, bbq with friends.

Last read

Dating profiles. HA!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Visual Effects Artist
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I'm not religious. I do think I have a spiritual nature though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference