Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, there are a few good men in this city...

In his own words

I recently moved here to Vegas from Southern California for my job, so now I’ve begun fun work of building a new group of friends while maintaining some of the old ones. I’m here on match hoping to meet a smart, interesting special someone who can explore the hidden gems in this town with me. I am not about playing games, chasing after something flashy, or being a flake. I was raised to be unfailingly courteous, romantically traditional, and reliable. I enjoy giving the surprise gifts of flowers, opening doors, romantic evenings together, and even making sure the oil in your car is changed! If I tell you I'll do something or be somewhere, I will do it. I like doing things that bring smiles to people’s faces. If I can make someone I care about feel special, that’s when I’m happiest. I am generous with myself and my time almost to a fault. I will be there to support you in any way I can through both the good times and the bad. My philosophy is, “When it comes down to it, your friends and family are all you’ve got. Better buy them an extra round or two!” My career is in aerial photography and videography, which is even cooler than it sounds. I enjoy each and every moment of my work day and that makes me feel really lucky. How many people can say that?! I am also an amateur studio photographer and have been working on multiple projects for various charities. I enjoy exploring new areas, going to shows, flying, hiking, running, playing with my dogs, and traveling. I love having a good, traditional Mexican dinner (accompanied by few margaritas, of course). A little bit about the woman I am in search of: She acts like a lady, and expects to be treated as such. She is lovely both inside and out, takes good care of herself, and is very focused on family. She enjoys my dogs, and animals in general (you can tell so much about someone’s level of compassion by how they treat animals and children.) She is independent, has dreams, eclectic interests, fun friends, and loves a night out. She’s adventurous, easygoing, and amicable. We could skydive one day, then stay in with a movie the next. I am always open to new and exciting things. This kind of goes without saying, but in a relationship I think that honest communication is a must. As long as we can talk openly, we can get through anything. So let’s talk! Tell me something about yourself. I can’t wait to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have 3 wonderfully playful and goofy dogs: two German Shepherds and a Black Lab. They are hilarious and have such distinct personalities. There isn't much out there funnier than watching a Shepherd and a Lab chase a laser spot around the house!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have just started discovering some local hot spots but would love to find more! Any suggestions?

For fun

Running, half marathon training, flying, kayaking, going to shows, having a quiet night at home, entertaining friends and family, wine tasting, exploring new places.

Last read

I love reading historical novels - both fictional and non, health and fitness journals/books, and noir-style crime.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Aerial Photography with gov't
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree