Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Accept, embrace, improve..

In his own words

Hi! I'm Jai (pronounced Jay stop making it tough on yourself its easier than it looks lol), I'm 28, and i am a rare breed called Arizona native! I popped out of the womb a Suns fan, a Cardinals supporter, and the son of entrepreneurs. I work in finance, I live alone, I'm a pretty clean dude which I think is important, and I live a relatively simple life day to day.. On weekdays when I'm not working I try to see my family down in Chandler, watch a movie on netflix, if I'm watching tv I only watch CNN, CNBC, ESPN, Joe Rogan questions everything, wormhole, a stimulating documentary, or for a couple more weeks the only show I really follow Breaking Bad. I'm at Orange Theory Fitness 4-5 days a week, and I'm a pretty solid cook! I prefer to reserve my weekends for trying new restaurants, going to bars every now and again not often though..I love hiking, rock climbing,hitting the golf course, and a few of my favorite spots in town are truefoods kitchen, the yard, pita jungle, and going to concerts like John Mayer next month super excited! I love music and just a few favs are Alicia Keys, Jay Z, Incubus, John Legend, and Goo Goo Dolls. The biggest turn off to me is when a woman loses touch with herself, friends/family/hobbies when in a relationship= I like attention but I live alone for a reason. Also, the woman for me knows when her man needs support vs. needs to be challenged.. Most important to me is that you have a sense of humor, ambition, enjoy adventures in nature, traveling, intelligence enough to have worldly conversations with me sometimes, and being open minded. I enjoy the look on your face when I do something chivalrous. Ill put my hand on your waist and move you to the inside of the curb and walk on the outside so if that's too corny for you don't go out with me hah. Shark week said I can't be on the shows because I don't bite message me if we have a good deal in common don't be shy..

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

food, trying new things, extreme sports, traveling, movies, music, swimming, hiking, gym, debate, forensic science, business, marketing, nightlife..

For fun

Travel, cook, get massages, run, try new things whenever possible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral