Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 400 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
I wanderlust

In his own words

I'm a bit of a dreamer. I'm looking for someone exceptional, someone who lights up a room with charisma and beauty, someone creative who has a sense of style, yet is down-to-earth and loves to laugh. However, I enjoy meeting new people and feel that most people have something special to share-- so I am open to making new friends, even if the romantic magic doesn't happen to be there. I love to travel. not so much the travel with the t-shirt, shorts, and camera clicking. what I like best is to live with the natives, speak their language, learn their slang, their superstitions, their lifestyle, their passions, music, movies, etc-- and make friends. I got to do that in spain, argentina, and france. I love movies-- from -- "Am?lie" to "It's a Wonderful Life"-- to modern classics, like "The Godfather"-- to "The Princess Bride" and "Star Wars". Once in a while i enjoy seeing a blockbuster, but usually i prefer other stuff. I'm nostalgic for 80s tunes, movies, and video games. I'm also into good books, french comic books, the Spanish and French languages.... I'm learning to cook-- last week was Pizza & Pasta, but I'm really looking forward to the desserts.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

i have a pet iphone.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Laguna, and Vegas.

Favorite things

To eat- chocolate chip cookies with milk. Sleep. Travel- especially in Europe (I can use my Spanish and French). Movies- see above- more include Memoirs of a Geisha and Ferris Bueller's Day off. Film Festivals- AFI Fest & LA Latino Film Festival

For fun

SALSA TRAVEL SPANISH FRENCH MOVIES A cinephile of sorts, I'm into stuff from "The Breakfast Club" to "Star Wars"..."Amlie"..."Schindler's List"..."The Sea Inside." MUSIC. Again, I'm all over the map-- from Bach, to the Beatles, to B Dylan

Last read

"A Jane Austen Education: How Six Novels Taught Me About Love, Friendship, and the Things That Really Matter" Actually, I listened to the audiobook. It was intriguing to hear the author compare stories from his own life with those of the novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Planning to shoot a movie in Italy!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Scott, Spanish, English, Portuguese, and Italian.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not religious but I believe in making the world a better place-- and being sincere.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Med school, residency, and fellowship