Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
103 characters remaining (2 minimum).

In his own words

I should use this space to write something amazing.I need to hit a 200 character limit. I'm pretty easy going, I enjoy laughter, entertaining others, and trying new things. I am looking for someone who feels the same way. I am very proud of my Filipino heritage. It means the world to me, because of the way I grew up- surrounded by a HUGE loving family. Ideally, my partner would feel the same way about her heritage, whatever it may be. I feel that my heritage grounds me, inspires me, and allows me to connect with others. It's also a huge part of my professional life. I live for learning new things. Whether it be through reading, TV, film, art, theater, lecture, casual conversation or occasionally eavesdropping at a restaurant, I love expanding my horizons. I have a knack for trivia, mostly because I tend to absorb obscure factoids first. I was very hesitant to try this whole online dating thing. However, I have seen and heard so many good results that I figure for a few bucks a month, maybe I'll find that perfect woman for me, or at the very least, meet some cool and interesting people.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gyu Kaku, Cai, a low key bar or lounge.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Currently into The Walking Dead (AMC Series and graphic novels) Game of Thrones, History Channel, Animal Planet, Comedy Central. For movies, Life of Pi (RICHARD PARKER!!), Skyfall and Cloud Atlas, Lincoln.

For fun

Reading, reflection, yoga, comedy shows, casual happy hours, trying to get out of my apartment.

Last read

Game of Thrones (1-5) Cloud Atlas, Chariots of the Gods, Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother, VIETNAMERICA, Walking Dead Compendium 1, just finished Battle Royale the manga,I read things in themes, and I do enjoy a good book, graphic novel, or manga



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in Higher Education. I love it. It is very fulfilling!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Filipino, French Canadian, and English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Higher Education, Student Affairs