Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
We have loved the stars too fondly to be fearful of the night.

In his own words

I would describe myself as a genuine, down-to-earth guy who enjoys what life has to offer. I'm very attached to my family and friends. I have many interests and I am always looking forward to try something new. I've been described before as a passionate person, and I tend to throw my whole self into anything I do. I love my work. I find it stimulating. But my work is just a small part of what makes me happy in life. I cherish the time I get to spend with my family and friends, and I am looking forward to meeting someone to share this next chapter of my life with. Maybe it would help you know me if I describe my idea of an awesome date to you: First, we would take a nice, long stroll through the park. We would bring a picnic with us (must include baguette and cheese and wine!) and enjoy the surroundings while eating. Then we could go to a nice bookstore and browse the fiction aisle a bit! Then we would head to a nice concert venue (think Hollywood Bowl!) to enjoy some music or we could catch a movie downtown. We would end the evening with drinks at your local favorite night spot. Coffee and a nice chat is also fun!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to coffee shops, bookstores, museums, outdoor markets, and parks. Two of my favorite places in LA are Griffith Obs and the Getty Villa. I also like the Huntingdon Gardens In Pasadena. Santa Monica is also a favorite of mine!

Favorite things

Two of my favorite bands are REM and Radiohead. Movies, books, plays... I don't really have a favorite TV show, but I like The Daily Show. I love Mediterranean cuisine. Japanese and Italian are also on my list! And spanish tapas are hard to beat :)

For fun

Movies, books, travel, cycling, hiking, road trips, beach, etc. but I don't really play videogames. I enjoy baseball and hockey very much.

Last read

I've recently finished Collapse and I'm starting this series of western novels written by Z. Grey.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college