Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Mesquite, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Life is ment to be challenging but concerable and enjoyable. But you never accomplish what you never try, love may hurt but well worth it.

In his own words

I'm meloncoly and so often you may find me lost in thought. My closest friends sometimes call me Eeyore and the name fits. I take life as it comes and if I don't like it I try to do something about it. I make it a point to enjoy my time and rarely let anyone anger or upset me to much. I'm professionally self employed and work 5 long days a week and have weekends off currently. I'm the kind of Guy who prefers to live a simple life and would rather live in the backwoods. And hunt and fish rather than this city life and as soon as I can I'm leaving the city. I'm. Looking for a lady who is ok with city but prefers country living. One who will go through life with me at my side regardless of what life throws at us. I very much appreciate when a lady gets all dolled up for her man (even if she isn't my lady) weather a dress or bluejeans but I really love lady in tight bluejeans and well if it aint broken don't fix it My favorite games are chess and dominoes and pool. My favorite TV shows are hillbilly blood, mounta. in man and things along that line. Kids are awesome and there is something like 10 in our family but only 1 is mine and he comes to visit every other weekend

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Tigger is a mixed breed with way too much energy she is my sons dog and I got her because. My ex didn't want to keep her and I wanted my son to keep his dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Home, the lake my place outside of Clayton Oklahoma or where ever you are

Favorite things

History channel discovery channel. Movies not big on romantic chick flicks bit can tough it out if I gotta

For fun

Hangout with my kid if I have him or hang with friends and family. Play chess dominoes pool or watch a movie or my favorite TV shows

Last read

My books are on CD due to the nature of my work it let's me go though books like crazy so if you wana swap books on CD let me know cause there get expensive to buy 3 a week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Oak Cliffhanger and doing every thing to get out of the city. One from good stock though I don't care what language. You speak or where your from I will learnto communicate with the right lady what ever she speaks or where
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Was brought up pentacostal bit rarely go to church though I wouldn't mind and won't stop you
Languages: English English, French, German, Russian, Swedish
Education: High school High school
Graduated high school and became a commercial driver ay 21 and have been in it ever since planning on semi retiring in about 2 years or at least I shouldn't have to continue. Working. 70 hours a week