Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Maple, ON, CAN | Seeking men 29-38 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
If life is so short why live it unhappy?

In his own words

Hmmmm this is somewhat hard...and awkward at the same time. OK! So let's start this...As you can probably tell from the rest of my profile I love music, all types of music...and yes! Cher and Madonna are on my list of fav's (please don't judge ;) I love movies, everything from comedy to drama to black and white classics. In the cooking department I am going to be honest I am no Iron Chef but I enjoy trying to make different dishes and I really enjoy baking (the one food dish I am really good at). I love what I do for work but I work to live I don't live to work. So that's enough of on to me....I am not going to sit here are write all these glamourous things about me and try to make myself out to be anyone that I am not. I am a very honest person and tell things the way I see it (which sometimes is a good thing and sometimes if a bad thing) I am a sarcastic guy with a real great sense of humour. I love meeting new people well let me rephrase that I love meeting new real people and no fakes, life is already to short and stressful enough so why be something that you are not? I have been referred to at times as a old soul which I guess in a way I am (my fav show is the Golden Girls!), I love watching movies, going for walks, and talking...over Starbucks of course! I don't look for the big things in life, I make anything I am faced with in life as a big thing and I am grateful for everything, the good and the bad because without the two if would not have shaped me into the person I am today. I love family and friends and being with them is very important to me. I know some people say I am drama-free which we all know is not true, we all have a hint of drama in us (just admit it guys!) I am a laid back guy and the small things make me happy but I am not going to sit here are say everyday is sunflowers and roses because in life it's not that way, but I am a big believer in communication...If I feel something was not right I will let the person know and we move on and I appreciate when people do that with me as well. I am just a very genuine, fun, down to earth and I guess a simple guy who is looking for the right person (not the available person) to share something with....maybe to actually express to one another what love actually is rather than just throwing the word around (Wow! I can't believe I just said that) See ya! Keep smiling. Oh ya p.s I love chocolate

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

I love music and concerts, I like all sorts of music but Cher and Madonna top my list of all time fav's. I consider myself a pretty mean baker (well I think so). I love reading, watching movies, dining out, love me my Starbucks! I love to have fun!

For fun

Love listening to music, reading and watching movies. I like dining out, meeting with friends and family. It's hard to say what I like for fun because I like a lot of things and will always try something new.

Last read

Florence Henderson Bio



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference