Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jr2000oh

43 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 25 miles

Active within 2 weeks

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why not?

In her own words

I might just be exactly who you're looking for....there's only one way to find out! About me: I'm a sweet, mid-western transplant who has a brain and knows how to use it. I sometimes come off as the shy or quiet type at first, but I warm up pretty quickly once I feel comfortable. Are you looking for someone "normal" who isn't into drama or playing games? Then keep reading! I enjoy a variety of activities and can usually have fun in most situations; it's often more about the person or people I'm with rather than the where or the what. I'm willing to try new things (in fact, I recently tried ziplining and paintball) and enjoy time at home as well as going out. I love to travel, but haven't done as much of it lately as I would like. It's so much more fun with a "partner in crime", isn't it? About you: I'm looking for someone intelligent, sincere, honest, and affectionate who can make me laugh. I can appreciate a gentleman and thoughtful or romantic gestures. "Geeky" types are OK, too. Being able to cook, being handy around the house, with computers and/or with cars is a plus, but certainly not a requirement. I've learned to take care of quite a few things on my own, but sometimes it's nice to have someone else to take care of certain things like squashing giant bugs. I would like to find someone easy to talk to and who I connect with on different levels. How about a last first date? If you are married, just interested in sex, or don't have the time necessary to develop a relationship, then I'm probably not the one for you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any place with water (I guess that would be my favorite "cool" spots); Spain; I'd love to discover new hot spots

Favorite things

The sound of the ocean, laughing, good conversation, a great kiss, Ohio State and Pittsburgh Steelers football (please don't hold it against me), pizza, chocolate,and Florida sunshine in the winter (not necessarily in that order).

For fun

I enjoy college and professional football, movies, going out to eat, the beach, traveling, playing cards/games with friends, dancing (although I don't claim to be good at it),and laughing. I'm also up for trying new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral