Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Deptford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 25 miles of Woodbury, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd rather be searching than settling

In her own words

Conservative girl at heart, with a side of immature humor. I live by the age old philosophy that you should treat others how you want to be treated, and I have yet to find a reason worth hurting someone's feelings. However, I believe in having an opinion. I love to laugh, but who doesn't? Most people say they have a sense of humor, but there are all different types so here is the kind of laughing I love: those friendships you have where before you know it, you've been laughing ten minutes and you can't recall why. It's that back and forth side comments and complete immature silliness that to me is priceless. I live for it and can't imagine being around someone boring who can't let their hair down and play a little. Work and home are night and day to me. At work, I am passionate to the extreme, and I attribute my successes to my drive towards something I hold close to my heart: helping at risk adolescents discover it's not too late and everyone possesses something amazing withiin. Last but not least, my son is the forefront and most important aspect of my life, he lives with me and is truly my best bud.....except for when he constantly cheats at board games! Although he's only in second grade, I can already tell by the notes from little girls in his bookbag he's got better game then his momma! My loves: Dylan, Coffee, chatting with people, teaching, the phrase "awwwww" and enjoying down time. My dislikes: conflict, alarm clocks, veal, diets, paperwork, and negativity. Looking for: a sweet, warm and fuzzy kind of guy who loves to laugh at my immature sense of humor and in turn makes my belly cramp from laughing so hard. He also is a fellow goodie-goodie. Those who are uptight, moody, terrible with kids, and don't take their job seriously need not apply :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road


The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Biology Bachelors in Teacher Education Post-Bach. in Middle School Education Currently in Grad. School at Penn Book Nerd Alert!