Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Stevenson Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Warmhearted, and just a little crazy =)

In his own words

It is hard to tell whether the nuances of a person will combine with your own to form a successful and happy little unit unless you actually meet the person, so willingness to meet is a big plus for me. I love great, exciting and challenging conversation, so whomever I end up dating must know how to turn a phrase or two. I enjoy the outdoors and peacefulness of nature but also the thrill of a club and dancing. I was never able to reconcile my battling interests so I decided to let both remain a part of my personality. Easygoing yet intense, relaxed yet vibrant. Pretty much describes me. Not looking for someone so serve me or wait on me (or boss me around!) but rather someone to sit next to me and paddle through the river of life =) I tend to be attracted to witty, creative, artistic, strong women.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Currently hiking in Towsley Canyon is probably my most occupied spot.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

My interests are very diverse, but I guess the main ones would be cars (specifically drag racing) disc golf, pool, poetry, music and The Simpsons. Grey's Anatomy and House are also TV pleasures, as well as jogging and tennis as far as athletics...

For fun

Play pool, go on long drives into the country, Tinker with cars, listen to music, draw, play disc golf, write poetry now and again, exercise, drag race, go to dive bars, watch movies, and dabble in intricate conversations.

Last read

Well right now I am sick so the last thing I read was a NyQuill bottle............good content although some parts were a little hard to swallow.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a writer for an automotive magazine, which is my dream job and generally keeps me in pretty good spirits!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to Chico state, so I majored in drinking a lot, but somehow managed to get a BA in English also, and learned way more than I should have cause I am a nerd =0)