Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jptinatlanta

56 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why not? I've already met your search criteria!

In his own words

About me: I'm known for my sense of humor and wit (office clown), intelligence, desire for adventure, versatility and creativity. My goal in life is to experience as much of "life's banquet" as there is to enjoy. Whether it's travel, home improvement/design/landscaping, sports (tennis, scuba, skiing, college football, fishing, sailing, golf), the arts, cooking (happen to be a great chef), cars, or [insert topic here], I'm all for it. Except maybe Tea Party meetings...Otherwise, let's go! And I have no drama with family or friends about my "situation" - they're all cool and we love each other no matter what. There is lots of love and support in my life. Who I'm looking for: A guy with an healthy appetite for new adventures. He is modest/self-deprecating, curious, adventurous, smart with a sense of humor, healthy and well-groomed, adaptable and comfortable in social situations. Looking for the classy guy who has a wide variety of interests (not necessarily all the same as mine). AND, he is out, open, has great relationships with family, friends and co-workers. Could be an executive or an artist - there are no career boundaries when it comes to values. Asking for too much? Nah, let's give a whirl. Who knows?!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like small, intimate European/Mediterranean restaurants (Soleil, Gilberts) with simple, classic food. I'm a big jazz club fan (New York, Paris, Berlin). Go to Europe at least once a year. Key West is my favorite chill spot.

Favorite things

Favorite things: tennis, Golden Retrievers, meatloaf sandwiches, Design on a Dime, Adidas, deep house/chill music or jazz, convertible cars, Compari, travel, Sunday brunch, college football, sailing on a clear day

For fun

I'm active and enjoy a variety of interests - tennis, scuba diving, snow skiing, football, hiking/backpacking. But also like to relax with a variety of hobbies (great cook), sailing, jazz/classical musical performances, and foreign travel.

Last read

DaVinci Code, Lost Symbol; As the Crow Flies, Me Talk Pretty One Day, Elizabeth (biography), Stolen Lives, World Without End, Pillars of the Earth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral