Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Do you live in your mom's basement?.... Cool! Can I move in?!?

In her own words

I love to work my butt off in just about all aspects of life... My personal relationships are number one. I have a young son and he and I have an assortment of friendships with neighbors, kids, the elderly lady who hangs out at the corner store. Just about anyone willing to pick their face up out of a smartphone and greet a stranger. Without a resume writing exercise, I work in healthcare IT. Being a nerd at heart, I now sell software. I'm up early every day and in the gym - not just to feel healthy and strong but because it's my daily meditation. I'll make you laugh. Perhaps more frequently at me than with me, but I think sense of humor is key. I'm a really good listener and am unafraid of just about any topic or conversation. Openness is also key. I own my house and actually love to mow the lawn and work in the yard but will often outsource these tasks to head out for a hike or a jog to the zoo with my son. Feel free to write to me and say "hello". Maybe we grab a coffee or a cocktail. I will gladly correspond here but more enjoy voices and faces when I chat. Whatever it is you seek here, I wish you good luck in your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Haven, Dogwood, El Oriental del Cuba if I'm in my hood. I like a range - From laid back Plough n' Stars to Del Frisco's. Love to travel to the Caribbean and try to get to South Beach for a 3 day weekend when I can.


Dalhousie University, Halifax, NS

Favorite things

I love dancehall and reggae music - Tanya Stephens, Jah Cure, Lucky Dube, Mr Vegas. Great live reggae shows coming to Boston soon!

For fun

Equinox gym, Walk/Jog the Arboretum or JP pond, bargain shopping, road trips, movies, parties. Love to cook with friends at home and enjoy great food and cocktails.

Last read

"Committed" by Elizabeth Gilbert



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Heathcare IT
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix. Swedish and Cuban on my Mom's side. Polish Jewish on my Dad's.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Jewish on my father's side. Which to many may mean I am not Jewish. But have a great deal of Jewish influence in my family and upbringing. I currently don't practice any formal religion. I do have strong spiritual beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college in Nova Scotia, Canada and then moved to Boston in 1998