Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I promise not to post a shirtless bathroom pic if you won't post a pic of your pet by itself.

In his own words

I am a single dad looking to meet someone who can make me laugh and challenge me to think at the same time. I am very attracted to a woman who is witty. I spend a lot of time with my 11 year old son and would love to meet someone who enjoys children as well. I love going to the movies and traveling on my time off from work. I'm a hard worker and devoted family man. I would rather be at home with my family than going out with the guys. I really enjoy culture and art, and I'm a big fan of all kinds of ethnic food. I would like to meet someone who enjoys these things, and can show me the things that she enjoys as well. I love it when a woman is confident, but arrogance is a huge turn off. If you are attractive and in conversation you refer to yourself as being attractive, you've officially resigned your attractive card. I think beauty comes from within as well as the outside. Modesty is definitely desired. Although I don't require my partner to be Catholic, it would be nice if you would go to Mass with me every once in a while. I would ultimately like to have a spiritual life with my partner, although I'm not one to push religion on anyone. A relationship with God is what I'd like to share, regardless of what background you have. I'm currently in grad school hoping to be an associate professor of criminal justice soon, but I promise that I do have spare time to date. I'm hoping to meet someone that is available as well. I'd prefer to not have a relationship through text messages only. I'm definitely ready for a relationship. I have no commitment issues, nor am I looking to just "hook up." I realize cops are infamous for being players, but I'm no average cop. I try to live my faith daily, "but by the grace of God, I am what I am.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rangers baseball stadium, Alamo Drafthouse, Qua, The Blanton, Riverwalk in San Antonio


University of Mary Hardin-Baylor, Belton, TX

Favorite things

I love alternative music, as well as Hip Hop. I listen to all kinds of music, but those are my favorites. I love ethnic food and trying something new. I enjoy foreign films, documentaries, and historical dramas.

For fun

I love going to live sporting events, especially MMA fights. I like training in Brazilian Jujitsu and lifting weights. I like going to concerts and hearing live music. I enjoy going to dance clubs, movies, and art and history museums.

Last read

The Criminalization of Mental Illness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral