Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hey everyone my name is Joel and I just relocated to the Twin Cities! I just moved here from Texas for a new job and I very excited about the opportunity. I am a very caring and dependable person who loves to try out new things. I have a goofy personality and I love to make fun and laugh at situations. I come from a small but caring family in Puerto Rico. Family and friends are my number one priority in life. I love the people very close to me dearly and I always make time for them. Even though I love my job, I never let it consume my life. I work to live, not live to work. What's all the money going to be good for if you never have time to spend it with those you care about? Music is huge in my life and I love to talk about music and attend concerts. I have played drums since high school so that is a big passion of mine. I also adore movies, travel, dining out, going to comedy shows, sports and especially basketball. I coach, manage and play an intramural basketball team for my employer and I am an avid NBA fan. I am a huge Golden State Warrior fan. I am looking for somebody to have fun with, confide with and have a relationship with. I value honesty, kindness and communication in relationships. I also have a very goofy/silly sense of humor. I love to make fun out of situations, make silly faces and just enjoy mundane day to day things. For instance, I love Jim Carrey and my favorite comedy of his is Dumb and Dumber.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love many types of music especially jazz, heavy metal, progressive rock, blues, alternative, rock etc. basically anything except rap and country. I love to eat, if I didnt love to exercise so much, i'd be fat lol

For fun

I love basketball, movies, music, playing drums, dogs, travel, volunteering, video games, just about anything as long as the company is good!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Puertorican by birth by I definitely don't look it.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I did both my undergrad and grad degrees in industrial and systems engineering. I guess you could say I like numbers and statistics!