Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jpowell2010

31 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles of Smyrna, GA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It may be a cliche but having humor in your...

In his own words

It may be a cliche but having humor in your day to day life really is that important to me. I think most people would go insane if they couldn't laugh. Who doesn't love sarcasm? I worked in a coffee shop in college so I'm probably an addict when it comes to delicious flavor. I love traveling like everyone else, but I probably enjoy the stories that come from traveling with friends or family more than anything. Take a road trip across the country, and I promise you will not be disappointed. I travel to Charlotte every week for work which is helping to rack up enough points to take a long trip sometime soon. Where should I go? I really like trying a variety of restaurants so yelp becomes my friend when traveling to a new part of ATL or new city. To best summarize me, I'm laid back but passionate about being adventurous and creating something new. As a public service announcement, I will try to make you laugh. Life is to short not to create a great story. I'm attracted to women that are confident, intelligent, funny, and passionate about life. Those things really are attractive to me. I think it's important that family is a central part of life as well. I'm open to meeting someone new and see how it goes from there.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Krog Street Market, Inman Park, Old Forth Ward so pretty much my neighborhood. Some of my travel locations are Charleston, San Diego, Chicago and Nat. Parks. I traveled to Denali National Park for hiking last June which was amazing.

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Coffee and craft beer are no brainers. Hiking boots, alternative music, laughter to help us stay sane. My favorite movie hands down is Back to the Future, a definite classic. Some TV shows like Walking Dead and Game of Thrones.

For fun

Watching movies, walking/running down the belt line, hiking, playing tennis, water skiing, live music, patios, extended weekends for traveling. I'm always up for trying new restaurants. Still looking for the best sushi in town. Maybe you know?

Last read

Because I travel alot for work or fun, I read quite a bit on the plane. My last read was "Think Like a Freak" by the authors of "Freakanomics".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Consultant with EY. Trying to get off the road soon. Working with two friends to bring another craft brewery to Atlanta within the next two years. It's a big dream but someone once told me if you think small then that's what your future will be.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters and Bachelors Degree in Industrial and Systems Engineering