Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jporl1980

34 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm somewhat of a simple and relaxed person...

In his own words

I'm somewhat of a simple and relaxed person but also have my edge and can be very passionate about things that are important to me. I value hard work, honesty, personal integrity and respect for others and of the things that I first notice about people, is their choice of words and attitude towards others. I pay attention to everything. My creative and spontaneous side keeps me interested in arts and music and anything hands on or even things like traveling to new places without an itinerary. Sometimes I just like to get up and dodge town for a couple of days. I'm quite spontaneous but Im very organized. If you're an organized woman who prepares for the future instead of trying to control it....I'm probably more suited for you versus the type who must plan every single detail well in advance. I like to live in the moment. I also like to choose my words wisely when I speak to other people so if you're one to blast off at people with disrespectful words, we'll probably clash too. I like to see things half full instead of half empty and genuinely try to see the goodness in people and life first but am also very mindful of the opposite. I've been married before (single for 8 years) and am also the father of a young man. My son is in high school and spending more time with his friends and socializing outside of school which allows me the opportunity to date at this point in my life. I've been diligent working to raise my son with confidence that he will grow up to be a successful person and he's on a good path so at this point in my life it would be nice to find a partner in crime to enjoy some of the fruits of my labor and see what the rest of world has to offer. Ive been fortunate to have traveled many parts of the world for work and some for leisure but there are so many more places that Id like to explore, even in the USA. At 34, its not such a cool thing to round up your best single buddies and visit Napa Valley together........we go to Mexico!!! I don't really know specifically what type of woman I am looking for, but an active person who keeps themselves busy, complains little and appreciates the simple things most people take for granted is a good start. Likes animals, doesn't obsess on social media (I don't have Facebook or Instagram or twitter or myspace) and I don't really watch any television either so if you want to have conversations about game of thrones, I can't do it!!! If having a child or having more children is in your itinerary in the next 2-3 years, Im not the guy for you. Im not opposed to more kids in the future but its really not on my mind at all right now. If you have children, not a problem. I love kids but Im not looking to be another father right now either. I have my job to do with my youngster and he gets all my dad energy still for a little while. Id prefer an independent, professional woman who has their life together and everyday isn't chaos. We all have our ups and downs but I am seeking a positive woman who doesn't obsess over her job or material things and knows how to take the punches life throws at us with resolve rather than a sense of victimization. I eat very healthy and am very particular about the things I put into my body, Id like to meet someone with similar lifestyle choices. I plan on living a long and awesome life. no sugar babies, mature women only :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being anywhere that I am surrounded with good company whether it is a lounge, sports bar or hole in the wall bar in another country watching a soccer match. I do prefer classy places over dirty run down environments though.

Favorite things

Im fascinated with science and technology, particularly in medicine. I mess around with music production/creation in my studio but never get a chance to focus on it. I enjoy cultures from all different parts of the world and food of ethnicity.

For fun

anything outdoors. Hiking, running, long boarding...Skiing. I love eating great foods but recently have been focused on only putting healthy non manufactured poisons into my body.

Last read

Steven Jobs, The Digital Pandemic and my daily dose of the Drudge Report



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Technologies- Engineering and research on cancer treatments devices.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in a Christian home but am not very religious. I believe that we have a creator and its not by chance that we're here.
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral