Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jpointoh

27 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles of Santa Ana, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Winks are kinda lame, brah

In her own words

Well, looking for someone that's not boring. Maybe go grab a drink with, enjoy an Angels game, or even chase a little white ball with. I believe in modern-day chivalry. Mostly because, hate to admit it, I kinda think I'm a princess. But I got the flawless skin and and perfect hair to accent the tiara, so it's totally cool. Looks very natural. You'll eventually get used to people bowing for me. Nbd. I have pretty high standards when it comes to men. Like, nothing under 6'2. I started a menagerie, so you have to be cool with them. I don't take things too seriously, I'm super bubbly, have a sweet disposition, a lot goofy, typical fiery aries. Some people can't hang with all this awesomeness. It's cool. Do yo thang, booboo. Oh, and I mostly work nights and weekends. So, think long and hard how much you're willing to wait for a date. Unless you're cool with weekday nights. Or, even better, you have the same schedule and are a night owl. K? But I'll be a bit more serious on what I got and what I really, really want: chemistry has to be there. Cool/casual. Education is importanter. I went to nursing school. One degree down, got at least one to go. I love being selfless. I care about people. Totally a family person, which is just me, my dogs, and a handful of awesome friends. Would love to start my own family one day. :) I heart baseball. Never really put too much thought into what my "dream man" would look like, but he'd definitely would have to look amazing in a red baseball cap and that super dreamy sun burn back of the neck thing that only happens when you've been at that ballpark for a day game- I swoon over that kinda stuff. Seeing where online dating takes me. Can't be that bad. winky face aaaaand scene.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere loungy or where I can have a drink at hand. Obviously, angels stadium. And, since I'm local, the happiest place on earth.

Favorite things

angels baseball, the lion king, baking cookies, mad men, my puppies, lipstick, wine, cat memes, tapping, pretending I know how to play the piano, running

For fun

Have a pretty busy schedule, so for fun I either like having some me time or me and my people time doing something random (and last min bc I work a lot) iRun, iReally do. Sorta tap dance.

Last read

I think it was sports illustrated



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral