Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-46 within 50 miles of East York, ON

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a guy looking for another

In his own words

Seven years later and he looks at his profile and goes So here goes the update; The whole: who are you; what you like; where you from; when did you first kiss a guy: John Skiing,sailing,travelling, kissing,entertaining,home making; not so much housekeeping though I do miss Elvia, my housekeeper more than New York itself she rocks! Born here in Toronto Grew up on Dublin University in Ireland Business School in New York 15 at boarding school and then dated girls from 25-35 then kissed a guy at business school and haven't looked back:) Now back in Toronto Sail Ski, poorly enough that I can tolerate collingwood though my ski resume is pretty decent. Like to travel Want kids Work in marketing so not a gay MBA cliche at ALL! :) Of course I should have updated this sooner all told Still miss the rugby coverage here, the al blacks defeat of France made front page of the sports section and I thought wow then read a poor social high school report that passed for coverage of the Rugby World Cup Final! Still cook Loving being back in Toronto Now for someone to share that with, tending to be a catcher these days more than a pitcher if it comes to that. Want a guy to fight about the little things with; because everything else is good. To share a life with, raise kids, travel, hold and, be held by. I am a pragmatic romantic. Anything else ask J

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Well I travel a lot but there is a whole chunk of the world left particularly Africa & Asia Love the north of Italy Portofino Turino Florence Tuscany all heaven in their own way. Really enjoy Sydney and well France and Ireland are close to the heart

For fun

I sail and ski cook; enjoy entertaining and watching rugby.

Last read

Dan savage the kid and a bunch of other quasi gay bios. Re-reading the once and future King, an Arthurian legend. Managed to get just as annoyed with The Silver Chair as I did as a child; which ruined the whole Lion Witch and Wardrobe for me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral