Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ignorance killed the cat, curiosity was framed!

In his own words

I'm a very laid back and easy going guy, yet focused and driven and not overly dramatic. I'm Intuitive with a good head on my shoulders. My friends and co-workers would probably say I'm a little quiet at times but I can't help it, I've seen some things... Just kidding! I was really shy when I was younger and it's something I've worked on for a long time by periodically doing things just to put myself out of my comfort zone and gaining some great experiences along the way! I've kind of taken the scenic route when it comes to determining what I want to do with myself. I never really felt like I was in any rush to begin my career or settle down and have a family but I've finally reached that point where it is something I'm ready for. After having a job that took one of my favorite past-time activities and turned it into work, I decided to go back to school. Now, I work part-time and go to school full time but I'm almost done and will graduate soon! I enjoy going out to have a good time with friends and family just as much as staying home once in awhile. I like playing and watching sports. I'm a pretty competitve person and I try to play on a community softball league every spring. I also like to play soccer, football or the occasional cornhole match in a friends back yard! One of my favorite things to do, though, is ride my motorcycle! I've taken up riding on tracks for the past couple summers and have had an absolute blast! I would like to, someday, take a road trip on a motorcycle through the Smokies and down to Deals Gap on the Tennessee/North Carolina border. I also love camping and taking a boat out on the lake during the warmer months! As far as what I'm looking for, I am really wanting to expand my social circle in the hopes of meeting someone who would appreciate my sense of humor and just be myself with. I would like to find a woman who complements me as I would her. Someone who can be spontaneous and dependable at the same time. Well, I guess this is about longer than anyone really wants to read so I guess I'll stop. If by chance you did stick it out to this point, maybe you'd like to say hi? I'd be ok with that! No pressure... :) Thanks for viewing!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've just adopted a German Shepherd mix named Samson!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kilroy's downtown is my favorite bar, though I don't get to go there as often as I used to anymore. I also like Buffalo Wild Wings for the occasional drink.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Friends, family, books and music (Gin Blossoms, Jason Aldean, Frank Sinatra, etc.). Dogs. The color blue.

For fun

I enjoy playing sports (football, softball or soccer mostly), camping and spending time with family and friends. Working on and riding my motorcycle is one of my favorite hobbies!

Last read

Most recently read The Art of Racing in the Rain. Currently enjoying The Professor and the Madman. I like mostly non-fiction but occasionally like fiction too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work full time as an Engineer and go to school part-time while I finish my degree in MET. I'm also in the Army National Guard.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm originally from Southern Indiana and have been living up here for about 6 years.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran Protestant. I got away from church for a while but am starting to get back in it again and to renew my faith. I'm still looking for a church I like to regularly attend.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I changed majors and took a break for a little bit so I'm still in college, but I only have 3 classes left!