Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for fun, outgoing, and active person to spend time with

In her own words

I love to try new things and meet new people. I am a very active and busy person who loves to travel, work out, hang with friends, play poker and enjoy outdoor activities. I also welcome a quiet evening at home on the couch watching a good movie or reading a book. I always treat the people in my life with respect and love them for who they are, and I expect the same. Most of all I love to laugh. I am really just looking for a down to earth guy who can find fun in a variety of activities, isn't afraid to try new things, and is ok with a girl who appreciates fine dining, but equally appreciates a cold beer and shooting pool in dive bars! I'm looking for someone to expereince those moments in life with me that are best shared......Sunsets,scenic drives, good movies, winning the game in the last few seconds of the 4th quarter, a funny joke, an awesome new song on the radio, a great day, a not so great day, the Sunday morning paper, and yes and few sunrises too. P.S. If you are working out of the country and need money to get not contact me. I know this scam. If you choose not to heed my warning please know that I am mischievous enough to play along and keep you on the hook for at least a month while you wait for the money to come. Lol. At least I've kept you busy so you can't scam some other sweet girl.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued a Lab Mastiff mix named Max. He is 6 months old and has been one of the best decisions I have ever made. LOVE HIM

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Recently visited Costa Rica and truly loved the people and their culture. Pura Vida baby

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music and foods

For fun

My 2 favorite activities are Crossfit and playing poker, but I also enjoy watching ALL sports, spontaneous road trips, fishing, taking my dog to the park, going to the movies and hanging with friends.

Last read

Wild; The Longest Ride; Quantum Theory , Lincoln



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to Tarleton State University for a little over 3 years