Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
is that a neck tattoo? well bless your heart....

In her own words

I'm a Sagittarius so by nature I'm very outgoing and adventurous. I enjoy spending my free time with my family and friends but what we do during that time can be just about anything. There is generally no activity that sounds too far-fetched. For example, i haven't tried skydiving yet, but it's definitely on my "to do" list. I enjoy all sorts of outdoors activities. Whitetail season ended recently and I took a nine point buck this year. I love fishing too. The fish in my profile pic is a Cobia i caught on the company fishing trip this summer. Football season is over now so my football fever is on hold again until next year. (My ex was from Minnesota and i became a Vikings fan when we met. I got rid of the husband but i kept the team.) I also enjoy eating healthy and keeping fit. LeansGains and Paleo Dieting are my two newest interests in that department. I'm not in fitness model shape yet but i am getting there and i expect a partner who is willing to meet me at least half way in that department. I was married for 13 years, have one child, and have been divorced for about two years now. I decided to try this whole "dating site" thing mainly because my busy single mom/full time work schedule makes it hard to find time to get out and meet people. ************WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR IN A GUY:************ 1) no atheists or agnostics (hate to break it to you, but there is a God) 2) 5'11 and up (i can't stress this enough. i wear heels a lot!) 3) 27 to 43 years old 4) in decent shape (you don't have to be Khal Drogo. but i find time in my busy schedule to work out. so can you!) 5) i love beards :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hahaha...i'm not telling total strangers where i hang out :)

Favorite things

Musically my taste is all over the place. I like a little something from almost every genre. My favorite TV shows right now are Archer, True Blood, and Game of Thrones.

For fun

I'm willing to try pretty much anything but i especially love the outdoors.

Last read

I'm hooked on the Anita Blake series by Laurell K Hamilton. Plenty of creatures, guns, violence and bad assery in general with just a pinch of the girlie stuff thrown in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm Catholic, which is really not the same thing as Christian at all.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference